Hbomb & Friends

Harold (@usfhbomb) is joined by Adam (@moofey17) & Jared (@kohaku233) to talk Persona 5, Has Been Heroes, Nintendo Direct, Fate of the Furious, 1997, & more.

We stream regularly on, so come check us out. Check out our schedule at to see what we have planned. We also host some of our favorite streamers, so come check us out!

  • Titles:
    • Frankdew Valley
    • Don’t Fight Dogs, That’s Mean
    • Make Rock Band Fun Again
    • Minecrap
    • HD Rumble Boobs
    • 6/10- Too Much Hbomb

Intro: Tenacious D- Wonderboy

Outro: Spice Girls- Say You’ll Be There

Direct download: hf124.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 9:51pm EDT