Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Hbomb & Friends

Mar 22, 2016

It’s a solo Hbomb (@usfhbomb) show as we wrap up PAX South 2016, as well as discuss some Nintendo news and upcoming Rock Band 4 DLC. Also, due to the delay of getting this show out and the lack of additional shows, I have also made a State of the Podcast at the end of the show.

Intro: Paul & Storm- Opening Band

Outro: The Protomen- Light Up the Night